Term dates 2019-2020


Autumn 2019


Boarders return Sunday 8 September (staggered returns)
Term begins Monday 9 September
Exeat 27 September (Friday 4pm pick up)
29 September (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Half Term (two weeks) Friday 18 October (Friday 4pm pick up)
3 November (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat 22 November (Friday 4pm pick up)
24 November (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
End of Term Friday 13 December – morning only (after Carol Service)


Spring 2020


Boarders return Sunday 5 January 6.45pm
Term begins Monday 6 January
Exeat 24 January (Friday 4pm pick up)
26 January (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Half Term (one week) 14 February (Friday 4pm pick up)
23 February (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat 13 March (Friday 4pm pick up)
15 March (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
End of Term Friday 3 April (12 noon pick up)


Summer 2020


Boarders return Sunday 19  April 6.45pm
Term begins Tuesday 20 April
Exeat (inc Bank Holiday) 7 May (THURSDAY 4pm pick up)
10 May (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Half Term 22 May (Friday 4pm pick up)
31 May (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat 19 June (Friday 4pm pick up)
21 June (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat
3 July (Friday 4pm pick up)
5 July (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
End of Term

Saturday 11 July (after Speech Day)


Term dates 2020-2021


Autumn 2020


Boarders return Sunday 6 September (staggered returns)
Term begins Monday 7 September
Exeat 25 September (Friday 4pm pick up)
27 September (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Half Term (two weeks) Friday 16 October (Friday 4pm pick up)
1 November (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat 20 November (Friday 4pm pick up)
22 November (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
End of Term Friday 11 December – morning only (after Carol Service)

Spring 2021


Boarders return Sunday 3 January 6.45pm
Term begins Monday 4 January
Exeat 22 January (Friday 4pm pick up)
24 January (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Half Term (one week) 11 February (THURSDAY 4pm pick up)
21 February (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat 12 March (Friday 4pm pick up)
14 March (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
End of Term Friday 1 April (12 noon pick up)

Summer 2021


Boarders return Sunday 18  April 6.45pm
Term begins Monday 19 April
Exeat (inc Bank Holiday) 30 May (Friday 4pm pick up)
3 May (Boarders return MONDAY from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Half Term 28 May (Friday 4pm pick up)
6 June (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat 18 June (Friday 4pm pick up)
20 June (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Exeat
9 July (Friday 4pm pick up)
11 July (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
End of Term

Saturday 9 July (after Speech Day)

 

Back to top