Term Dates

SUMMER 2022


Boarders returnSunday 24 April (Staggered return)
Term beginsMonday 25 April
Exeat & Bank Holiday
(Sat/Sun/Mon)

Friday 29 April (Friday 3pm pick up)

Tuesday 3 May (Boarders return MONDAY from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Exeat

Friday 20 May (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 23 May (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Half Term (one week)

Friday 27 May (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 6 June (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Exeat (Sat/Sun)

Friday 17 June (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 20 June (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Exeat (after activity week)

Friday 1 July (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 4 July (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

End of TermSaturday 9 July (after Speech Day)

 

AUTUMN 2022


 

Boarders returnSunday 4 September (staggered returns)
Term beginsMonday 5 September
Exeat (Sat/Sun)Friday 23 September (Friday 3pm pick up)
Monday 26 September (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
Half Term (two weeks)Friday 14 October (3pm pick up)
Monday 31 October (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm –
no evening meal provided)
Exeat (Sat/Sun)Friday 18 November (Friday 3pm pick up)
Monday 21 November (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)
End of TermFriday 9 December – 12 noon (after Carol Service)

SPRING 2023


Boarders returnSunday 8 January (staggered returns)
Term beginsMonday 9 January
Exeat (Sat/Sun)

Friday 27 January (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 30 January (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Half Term (one week)

Friday 10 February (3pm pick up)

Monday 20 February (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Exeat (Sat/Sun)

Friday 10 March (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 13 March (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

End of TermFriday 24 March (12 noon pick up)

SUMMER 2023


Boarders returnSunday 16 April (staggered returns)
Term beginsMonday 17 April
Exeat & Bank Holiday
(Sat/Sun/Mon)

Friday 28 April (Friday 3pm pick up)

Tuesday 2 May (Boarders return MONDAY from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Exeat

Friday 19 May (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 22 May (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Half Term (one week)

Friday 26 May (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 5 June (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Exeat (Sat/Sun)

Friday 23 June (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 26 June (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

Exeat (after activity week)

Friday 7 July (Friday 3pm pick up)

Monday 10 July (Boarders return Sunday from 5pm – no evening meal provided)

End of TermSaturday 15 July (after Speech Day)

 

Enquiry Form